NOW:53130:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
66°
H 66° L 55°
Cloudy | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» YEA! Greendale student program seeks additional business partners 5/21

» Milwaukee County Historical Society to host Trimborn Heritage Weekend 5/20

» Local police assemble for seat belt enforcement 5/20

» Greendale Marching Band to be featured in Colder's commercial 5/20

» Department of Transportation to update local businesses about South 27th Street construction 5/19

» Oak Creek's historical society begins tour season on Memorial Day 5/18

» Oak Creek High School track now open to public Saturday mornings 5/18

» Company behind Franklin High School's new floor wins national awards for design 5/13

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Massive overhaul of area conferences could be afoot 5/13

» Heart the City 5K/10K to raise awareness for area homeless 5/13

» Oak Creek Health Department to host anti-drug abuse presentation just for parents 5/12

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Caterpillar consolidating space, but no layoffs will result 5/11

» Root River Theatre Company presents "Speed-the-Plow" 5/11

» Wauwatosa woman reportedly thwarted in attempt to rob dog grooming shop 5/10

» South Milwaukee Police ask for help locating missing siblings 5/2

» Investigation: Family behind collapsed Falls building has a history of neglecting properties Updated:  5/1

» Spring into Greendale event to be held May 9 4/30

» Public invited to create Georgie Porgie's next 'burger of the month' 4/30

» Greendale High School Marching Band earns spot in Macy's prestigious parade 4/29

» Greendale voters approve transfer of school district property to village for proposed vet memorial 4/28

» Franklin Police Department to host women's self-defense class 4/28

» Milwaukee Y extends summer day camps to county sports complex 4/28

» Early morning vandal trashes Southwood Glen Elementary School in Franklin 4/27

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular